Society of
     Australian Teachers of Dancing




HOME

EVENTS

HISTORY

STUDIOS

LINKS

GALLERIES

CONTACT

CONDITIONS

LOYALTY
CARD

  













      

Recent Past Events:

  • Sunday 8th October 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 1st October 2017
         Australasian Championships

  • Sunday 24th September 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 10th September 2017
         Spring Dance Fiesta

  • Sunday 13th August 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Saturday 8th July 2017
         Christmas in July : Buffet Dinner Dance

  • Sunday 18th June 2017
         Ballroom Winterfest

  • Sunday 11th June 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 28th May 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 23rd April 2017
         Seniors / Masters Championships

  • Sunday 9th April 2017
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 19th March 2017
         St Patrick's Day Tea Dance

  • Sunday 12th March 2017
         March Titles Competition

  • Sunday 12th February 2017
         Valentine Day Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 29 January 2017
         Australia Day Themed Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 11th December 2016
         Christmas Titles

  • Sunday 11th December 2016
         Christmas Tea Dance

  • Saturday 19th November 2016
         Goulburn Social Dance

  • Sunday 20th November 2016
         Southern Highlands Titles

  • Saturday 12th November 2016
         Annual Reunion Dinner Dance Caberet

  • Sunday 9th October 2016
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 18th September 2016
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 11th September 2016
         Australasian Championships

  • Sunday 14th August 2016
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Saturday 9th July 2016
         Christmas in July Dinner Dance
  •       













      

    photos: courtesy of
    Lionis Photography
       
    webmaster
    Don Herbison-Evans
    M.A., D.Phil.(oxon), Dip. Dance Ed.
    (donherbisonevans@outlook.com)
    (updated 9 October 2017>