Society of
     Australian Teachers of Dancing




HOME

EVENTS

HISTORY

STUDIOS

LINKS

GALLERIES

CONTACT

CONDITIONS

LOYALTY
CARD

  














      

Recent Past Events:

  • Sunday 21st July 2019
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 14th July 2019
         Ballroom Winterfest

  • Sunday 19th May 2019
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 16th June 2019
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 9th June 2019
         Lilac City Dance Festival

  • Saturday 8th June 2019
         Lilac City Social Dance Night

  • Sunday 14th April 2019
         Easter Tea Dance

  • Sunday 7th April 2019
         Autumn Titles

  • Sunday 17th March 2019
         St Patrick's Day

         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 10th March 2019
         March Titles

  • Sunday 17th February 2019
         Valentine's Day Tea Dance

  • Sunday 27th January 2019
         Australia Day Afternoon Social

  • Sunday 9th December 2018
         Christmas Titles

  • Sunday 2nd December 2018
         Christmas Tea Dance

  • Saturday 17th November 2018
         Social Dance Night

  • Sunday 18th November 2018
         Southern Highlands Titles

  • Saturday 3rd November 2018
         Annual Dinner Dance

  • Sunday 14th October 2018
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 30th September 2018
         Australasian Championships

  • Sunday 23rd September 2018
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 9th September 2018
         Spring Dance Fiesta

  • Sunday 12th August 2018
         Afternoon Tea Dance

  • Sunday 15th July 2018
         Goulburn Lilac City Dance Festival

  • Sunday 8th July 2018
         Christmas in July Social Dance

  •       













      

    photos: courtesy of
    Lionis Photography
       
    webmaster
    Don Herbison-Evans
    M.A., D.Phil.(oxon), Dip. Dance Ed.
    (donherbisonevans@outlook.com)
    (updated 22 July 2019)