Society of
     Australian Teachers of Dancing




HOME

EVENTS

HISTORY

STUDIOS

LINKS

GALLERIES

CONTACT

CONDITIONS

LOYALTY
CARD

 

  






  


Society of Australian Teachers of Dancing Ltd.
ABN 79 002 746 867 and ACN 002 746 867
A Member of the Australian Dancing Board

SATD Facebook
Join us on Facebook

Advisory Consultant to the Directors
  • Don Kersnovske

    Directors

  • Sue Hilyander, Honorary President
        sue@satd.com.au

  • Lyn Evans, Honorary Secretary:
        lyn@satd.com.au

  • John Goding, Honorary Vice President & Treasurer
        john@satd.com.au

  • Shim Hunter
        shim@satd.com.au 02-9665-5303

  • Helen Ledger
        helen@satd.com.au

  • Ray Stuart
        rays@satd.com.au

    Contact Details...

  • Email enquiries: dance@satd.com.au
  • Telephone: 02 9731 0111
  • FAX: 02 9731 0333
  • Postal Address:
        PO Box 6182
        Hammondville
        NSW 2170
  •   






      

    photos: courtesy of
    Lionis Photography
       
    webmaster
    Don Herbison-Evans M.A., D.Phil.(oxon), Dip. Dance Ed.
    (donherbisonevans@outlook.com)
    (updated 25 January 2016)